<![CDATA[Facebookspiele und Facebookgames kostenlos als Spieleliste]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[Puzzle Adventures]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/puzzle-adventures/ Thu, 26 Jul 12 09:40:49 +0200 <![CDATA[Bubble Attack]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/bubble-attack1/ Thu, 14 Jun 12 12:11:49 +0200 <![CDATA[American Poker]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/american-poker/ Fri, 10 Feb 12 13:26:25 +0100 <![CDATA[PyramidVille]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/pyramidville/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 13:05:37 +0100 <![CDATA[Top Eleven]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/simulations-facebookspiele/top-eleven/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 12:58:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Gourmet Ranch]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/gourmet-ranch/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 12:54:59 +0100 <![CDATA[Mahjong Trails]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/mahjong-trails/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:32:57 +0100 <![CDATA[Tetris Battle]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/tetris-battle/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:29:37 +0100 <![CDATA[Dragons of Atlantis]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/dragons-of-atlantis/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:27:32 +0100 <![CDATA[Backyard Monsters]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/backyard-monsters/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:24:04 +0100 <![CDATA[Ninja Saga]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/ninja-saga/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:21:45 +0100 <![CDATA[Mall World]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/simulations-facebookspiele/mall-world/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:19:09 +0100 <![CDATA[Crime City]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/crime-city/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:17:22 +0100 <![CDATA[Ravenwood Fair]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/simulations-facebookspiele/ravenwood-fair/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:14:34 +0100 <![CDATA[Happy Aquarium]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/simulations-facebookspiele/happy-aquarium/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:12:28 +0100 <![CDATA[It Girl]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/simulations-facebookspiele/it-girl/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:09:59 +0100 <![CDATA[Army Attack]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/alle-facebookspiele/army-attack/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:07:24 +0100 <![CDATA[Millionaire City]]> https://facebookspiele.spielen.de/strategie-facebookspiele/millionaire-city/ Fri, 20 Jan 12 11:04:07 +0100